Contacts- CSU Extension Water Team

Allan Andales Allan Andales
Irrigation/Water Science
Department of Soil & Crop Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
970.491.6516
allan.andales@colostate.edu

Troy Bauder Troy Bauder
Water Quality Specialist
Department of Soil & Crop Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
970.491.4923
troy.bauder@colostate.edu

Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez
Extension Specialist- Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
1372 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1372
970.491.6095
jose.chavez@colostate.edu

Perry Cabot Perry Cabot, Ph.D.
Water Resources Specialist
3168 B 1/2 Road
Western Colorado Research Center
Grand Junction, CO 81503-9621
970.434.3264
Perry.Cabot@colostate.edu

Julie Kallenberger

Julie Kallenberger
Water Education and Outreach Specialist
Colorado Water Institute Outreach and Research Coordinator
CSU Water Center 1033 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1033
970.491.5124
julie.kallenberger@colostate.edu

Blake Osborn

Blake Osborn
Water Resources Specialist
Peaks and Plains Region
830 N. Main St. Suite 200
Pueblo, CO 81003
719.545.1845
blake.osborn@colostate.edu

Joel Schneekloth Joel Schneekloth
Water Resource Specialist, Northeast Region
U.S. Central Great Plains Research Station
40335 CR GG
Akron, CO 80720-0400
970.345.0508
joel.schneekloth@colostate.edu

Sybil Sharvelle Sybil Sharvelle
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
1372 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1372
970.491.6081
sybil.sharvelle@colostate.edu

Reagan Waskom Reagan M. Waskom
Director, Colorado Water Institute
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1033
970.491.6308
reagan.waskom@colostate.edu

Erik Wardle Erik Wardle
Department of Soil & Crop Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
970.491.0447
Erik.wardle@colostate.edu

Other Water Quality Faculty at Colorado State University